croydona178. LONDON ON FOOT. London Borough of Croydon. Like New York, London is divided into boroughs. New York has five, London has thirty-two (although neither the City of London nor the the City of Westiminster are boroughs–a typical bit of Old World organisational logic that is both charming and at times frustrating to North Americans). Winter rain and row houses will always be Britain to me.

Comments are Disabled